Virtual Training

Tired of sitting at your desk all day? Need some fresh air and movement to help your brain focus? Would you like to connect with some fabulous gals? Join us for a 30 minute virtual group walk or run. Join from wherever you are via the Zoom app on your phone. Be socially distant without being socially isolated. Get outside, enjoy the fresh air, and enjoy a light-hearted, uplifting chat with some awesome ladies. It’s free and all paces and fitness levels are welcome! Hope you can make it.

Our current schedule:

Mondays and Fridays at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST

Wednesdays, we meet at 8am PST/11am EST and 4pm PST/7pm EST. If it is dark in your area at this time, be sure to carry a flashlight or headlamp for safety.

Want to know what to expect? Check out my blog post: https://wimruntheworld.com/2020/03/07/what-to-expect-at-our-virtual-workout/

You can also see a video of our warmup routine here: https://wimruntheworld.com/2020/03/10/warming-up/

***And one final tip, be sure to turn OFF your wi-fi when you leave the house. Otherwise you may have difficulty connecting to Zoom.***

What people are saying:

When I started this journey with Coach Carla, I was basically a couch potato. Carla has done such a good job helping me get active. She is professional, caring, and so fun to hang out with. Four months later, here I am and I just completed 5 miles! I am looking forward to completing a half marathon four months from now and I am so excited to continue my transformation with WIM Run the World. –Tracy Tighe, Napa, CA

Aminah Ramezany, San Jose, CA
%d bloggers like this: