THE ANTI-CORONAVIRUS VIRTUAL 5K

It seems all of this weekend’s races are cancelled. Are we going to let that stop us? NO!

JOIN US FOR A VIRTUAL 5K!

Be in your “corral” (log onto the Zoom call from your phone) by 10:45 am Pacific Daylight Time (1:45 pm Eastern Daylight Time)

The “gun” goes off at 11:00am PDT/2pm EST sharp! Run or walk 5K (3.1 miles) at your pace. No one left behind!

No bib, no t-shirt, no medal and (best of all) no registration fee. All participants will receive a finisher’s certificate by email.

REGISTER BY SENDING AN EMAIL:
carla.wimrun@gmail.com

REGISTRATION CLOSES AT 9AM PDT Sunday, March 15 [to make sure you get the Zoom link at least an hour before the race start]

Let’s hang out

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: